• Select a School
  • Language

General Information

Williams Unified School District Office:

Address:  260 11th Street                              Phone:    (530)473-2550
                P.O. Box 7                                     Fax:        (530)473-5894
                Williams, CA  95987                     Hours:    8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    

Superintendent                                 Sandra Ayon, Ed. D
                                                         Phone Ext. 11401    
                                                         
sayon@williams.k12.ca.us

Executive Admin. Assistant               Jodi Cortez
                                                          Phone Ext. 11409     
                                                          jcortez@williams.k12.ca.us

Director of Fiscal Services                Mechele Coombs
                                                          Phone Ext. 11406
                                                          
mcoombs@williams.k12.ca.us

Human Resources/Payroll                 Roxanne Cranford    
                                                          Phone Ext. 11407
                                                          rcranford@williams.k12.ca.us

Purchasing / Budget                          Vera Wright
                                                          Phone Ext. 11402
                                                          vwright@williams.k12.ca.us

Confidential Clerk                             Leslie Sanchez
                                                          Phone Ext. 11404
                                                          lsanchez@williams.k12.ca.us

Director of Special Projects               Rosa Villasenor
and Compliance                                 Phone Ext. 11410        
                                                          rvillasenor@williams.k12.ca.us

 District Liaison                                 Monica Vega-Mendoza
                                                           Phone Ext.  11127 
                                                           
mvega-mendoza@williams.k12.ca.us

 

       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.