General Information

Williams Unified School District Office :

Address:   499 Marguerite Street - Suite C       Phone:     (530)473-2550
                    P.O. Box 7                                          Fax:          (530)473-5894
                   Williams, CA  95987                          Hours:     8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    

 Superintendent                               Dr. Edgar Lampkin
                                                           Phone Ext. 11401    
                                                          elampkin@williams.k12.ca.us

Executive Admin. Assistant         Jodi Cortez
                                                          Phone Ext. 11409     
                                                          jcortez@williams.k12.ca.us

Director of Fiscal Services           Frank Jerome
                                                          Phone Ext. 11406
                                                          fjerome@williams.k12.ca.us

Human Resources                         Roxanne Cranford    
                                                          Phone Ext. 11407
                                                          rcranford@williams.k12.ca.us

Business Manager/
       Budget/Purchasing                Kaylene Hirschfield
                                                          Phone Ext. 11402
                                                          khirschfield@williams.k12.ca.us


Confidential Clerk                         Leslie Sanchez
                                                         Phone Ext. 11404
                                                         lsanchez@williams.k12.ca.us

District Liaison                              Maria Leyva
                                                         Phone Ext.  11408
                                                         mleyva@williams.k12.ca.us
                                                                                               

 

       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.