General Information

Williams Unified School District Office :

Address:   499 Marguerite Street - Suite C       Phone:    (530)473-2550
                    P.O. Box 7                                           Fax:         (530)473-5894
                   Williams, CA  95987                          Hours:     8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    

 Superintendent                              Dr. Edgar Lampkin
                                                          Phone Ext. 11401    
                                                          elampkin@williams.k12.ca.us

Executive Admin. Assistant         Jodi Cortez
                                                          Phone Ext. 11409     
                                                          jcortez@williams.k12.ca.us

Director of Fiscal Services           Mechele Coombs
                                                          Phone Ext. 11406
                                                          mcoombs@williams.k12.ca.us

Human Resources / Payroll         Roxanne Cranford    
                                        Phone Ext. 11407
                                                          rcranford@williams.k12.ca.us

Purchasing / Budget                   Vera Wright
                                                          Phone Ext. 11402
                                                          vwright@williams.k12.ca.us

Confidential Clerk                         Leslie Sanchez
                                                         Phone Ext. 11404
                                                         lsanchez@williams.k12.ca.us

 District Liaison                              Patricia Barba
                                                         Phone Ext.  11318 
                                                         pbarba@williams.k12.ca.us
                                                                                               

 

       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.